Able Domestics customer Reviews

We are proud of our reviews, and encourage all our customers to leave a review of their experience with all our products and services. All of our reviews can be seen by clicking on the links below. Reputation matters to us as well as to our customers. Customer reviews helps other customers to find honest trustworthy reputable companies to undertake the work they require. Should you want to leave a review, please fill in the form below. You can see all our reviews of our services and work carried out by clicking on the Check A Trade link below

Strong Testimonials form submission spinner.

Customer review form

What is your email address?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
rating fields
Would you like to include star rating?

Here are just a few of our satisfied customer reviews. Check out all of our 186 check a trade reviews.

Washing Machine Door Seal Replacement

Very helpful on my initial call. Ordered the replacement the same day and the Engineers kept me updated when the replacement seal was delivered. Arranged a suitable time for repair and the team kept in contact with arrival time. The team replaced the door seal quickly and tested the repair before leaving. Excellent service and professional staff.

David
July 27, 2022

Washing Machine Repair

My Bosch washing machine stopped working half way through a cycle. I phoned Able Domestics on Tuesday morning and they came round on Wednesday morning, letting me know they were on their way. Very friendly and polite engineers. Diagnosed the problem and fixed it within the hour. Excellent service all round. Would definitely recommend

Janet Cripps
July 25, 2022

Repaired Dryer

Speedy turn around from enquiring to job completion. Arrived to job on time and completed quickly. 12 months warranty included

Sally Hughes
July 20, 2022

Oven not working

The service engineer arrived on time, was thoroughly professional and did the repair quickly and efficiently. I can thoroughly recommend their service.

Stephen Hawker
July 20, 2022

Replace door lock on washing machine

Top service, informed ahead of arrival time. Arrived when said and fixed issue promptly.

Dave Wood
July 20, 2022

Electric oven had become faulty and nothing other than light would work

Excellent service came out next working day, arrived in specified time slot and let me know when they were on route. Competitively priced would highly recommend

Richard Coward
July 20, 2022

Washing machine repair

Excellent service I put the job out on the Sunday they replied and said they could be with me the next day Arrived on time Told me how much it would cost before they started Vey efficient and polite work men Cleaned up after themselves Would definitely use them again took some businesses card’s to recommend to family and friends

Diane Atkins
July 20, 2022

Washing machine repair

Quick and very pleasant. Unfortunately we had a flood during the first wash as the pipe connection under the sink was loose.

Gaynor Edmundson
July 20, 2022

Washing machine repair

They repaired an issue with our washing machine pump. They were on time, the job was completed quickly, to the original price and without any mess or surprises. There’s little more praise you can give a tradesperson than that! This is the second time we’ve used Able in the last few years and the result is always the same: a quick and easy experience.

Shane Armstrong
July 20, 2022

Main oven power, light, heat and fan all off.

Excellent, quick and friendly service. The fan had seized and caused the heating element to blow. Other outfits would have replaced the fan which would have cost me the best part of £100. Instead the guys took the time to take the fan apart and lubricate it. Only the heating element needed replacing in the end. Cracking service!

Peter Smith
July 20, 2022